About us Contact us Help
First Aid Kit

First Aid Kit concert tickets

First Aid Kit is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday January 24th, 2018 at Fox Theater - Oakland in Oakland.

17 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jan 24 Wed 20:00 PM First Aid Kit Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA See more
Jan 26 Fri 20:00 PM First Aid Kit Roseland Theater - Portland, OR See more
Jan 27 Sat 19:55 PM First Aid Kit Vogue Theatre - BC - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Jan 28 Sun 19:55 PM First Aid Kit Moore Theatre - Seattle, WA See more
Jan 30 Tue 20:00 PM First Aid Kit The Palace Theatre - St. Paul - Saint Paul, MN See more
Feb 1 Thu 20:00 PM First Aid Kit Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN See more
Feb 2 Fri 20:00 PM First Aid Kit Riviera Theatre - IL - Chicago, IL See more
Feb 3 Sat 19:00 PM First Aid Kit Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI See more
Feb 5 Mon 19:00 PM First Aid Kit Danforth Music Hall Theatre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Feb 6 Tue 20:00 PM First Aid Kit MTelus - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Feb 7 Wed 20:00 PM First Aid Kit House Of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA See more
Feb 9 Fri 20:00 PM First Aid Kit Lincoln Theatre - DC - Washington, DC See more
Feb 10 Sat 20:30 PM First Aid Kit Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA See more
Feb 13 Tue 20:00 PM First Aid Kit Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY See more
Apr 13 Fri 3:30 AM Coachella: Weekend 1: The Weeknd, Beyonce & Eminem - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more
Apr 20 Fri 3:30 AM Coachella: Weekend 2: The Weeknd, Beyonce & Eminem - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more
Jun 7 Thu 3:30 AM Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Eminem, The Killers & Muse - 4 Day Pass Manchester Farm - Manchester, TN See more